A Wordle of me

This is a Wordle of my latest job application. It says pretty clearly what I am on about, professionally speaking.

Thanks to the people at www.wordle.net for providing this great service, and all for free!

This entry was posted in Education, Professional development and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Wordle of me

  1. What a fantastic way to capture your digital ID, Nigel. Have you seen prezi? It is also free and quite impressive. I wonder if you could combine prezi, wordle, and add audio?

  2. Hi

    I did a wordle too and i posted it on the assignment section. How do i get it here?

Leave a Reply

